A Little Light
A Little Light Podcast
Just Do It Era
0:00
-12:41

Just Do It Era

Welcome to A Little Light - Podcast edition

Hi, welcome to a little light, a podcast that starts your week off with a dose of encouragement.

This episode: "Just do it era" is about my journey of self-expression and self-improvement. I discuss my reasons for starting the podcast, including my desire to build a community, share my experiences, and encourage others with grace. The podcast will explore a variety of topics in a friendly space, and will always end with something for listeners to take away. Join me in my "just do it era"! Things don't have to be perfect to get started.

Let me know what you think!

0 Comments
A Little Light
A Little Light Podcast
A Little Light brings a dose of encouragement to your week. Join Lauren as she journeys through the highs and lows of life. Every week she provides practical ways to become our best selves while giving grace and patience as we learn. This is where faith, productivity, and self-reflection meet. Let's grow together.
Listen on
Substack App
Spotify
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Lauren Jessica