A Little Light
A Little Light Podcast
It's Time to Edit
1
0:00
-20:19

It's Time to Edit

1

In this episode, I discuss the power of adjusting as we have reached halfway through the quarter. I reflect on my own goals, acknowledging the challenges in balancing priorities. I share the ways I am making changes including planning my week, incorporating, rest, and reviving creative activities.

I’d love to hear from you and there are a couple of ways you can do that.

Follow Of Love and Light on IG: @oflove.and.light - Drop a comment under today’s post

Send a response via email - Reply to today’s newsletter

Under today’s episode on Spotify - Leave a reply in the Q&A

Follow your host: @laurenn.jessica

1 Comment
A Little Light
A Little Light Podcast
A Little Light brings a dose of encouragement to your week. Join Lauren as she journeys through the highs and lows of life. Every week she provides practical ways to become our best selves while giving grace and patience as we learn. This is where faith, productivity, and self-reflection meet. Let's grow together.
Listen on
Substack App
Spotify
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Lauren Jessica